Press Release – New Album: Dream Sequence by The Truth Tale

Spread the love

New album release of Dream Sequence, featuring My Twilight Diana, We Live In a B Movie, Dream Was This Meant To Be?, With You Without You, Such A Crime, Truth Is Key, A Wicked Game, Who To Trust, I Call My Own and Dream Sequence Tell Tales

Also available on Pandora and other streaming services

Check Us Out On Rumble

Please Share!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.